Kontakt

Kontakta oss gärna på nedanstående adress, eller direkt till våra kontaktpersoner.

FA-Tec i Falkenberg AB

Tel. +46 346 29 200

 

Mailadresser:

info@fa-tec.se

certificate@fa-tec.se

order@fa-tec.se

invoice@fa-tec.se

Besöks- och Postadress

Kvekatorpsvägen 29
311 32 Falkenberg

Jonas Källström
VD

+46 346 292 15
jonas.kallstrom@fa-tec.se

Carl Sige
Marknadsansvarig

+46 346-292 12
carl.sige@fa-tec.se

BILD PÅ VÄG!

Maria Andersson
Ekonomiansvarig

+46 346 292 01
maria.andersson@fa-tec.se

Lisen Andersson
Ekonomi/Administration

+46 346-292 11
lisen.andersson@fa-tec.se

Jens Ring
Kvalitetsansvarig

+46 346-292 18
jens.ring@fa-tec.se

Leif Bruhn
Produktion/Svetsansvarig

+46 346 292 03
leif.bruhn@fa-tec.se

Mattias Gunnarsson
Produktionsplanering

+46 346-292 14
mattias.gunnarsson@fa-tec.se

Fidan Dauti
Produktionsplanering

+46 346-292 10
fidan.dauti@fa-tec.se

Nils-Erik Blom
Inköpsansvarig

+46 706 91 90 01
nils.blom@fa-tec.se

Torbjörn Gunnarsson
Dokumentation

+46 346 292 09
torbjorn.gunnarsson@fa-tec.se

Ingemar Johansson
Order/Beredning

+46 346 292 05
ingemar.johansson@fa-tec.se

Karl-Arne Friborg
Order/Beredning

+46 346-292 06
karl-arne.friborg@fa-tec.se